This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

From 5.1.15 the practice will be closed between 1pm and 2pm (Monday to Friday)

Practice half day closures for staff training:-

Wednesday 7th Jan

Tuesday 3rd Feb

Wednesday 18th March

Thursday 23rd April

Tuesday 19th May

Wednesday 10th June

Thursday 23rd July

Thursday 17th Sep

Tuesday 20th Oct

Tuesday 10th Nov

MJOG - update your mobile number with the practice for a chance to win a WH Smith gift card!

Contact Details

View details for:-

Address book Address

Trent Meadows
Branston Primary Care Centre
Main Street
Branston
Burton-on-Trent
Staffordshire
DE14 3EY

Telephone Numbers Telephone Numbers

Telephone:
01283 845555
Fax:
01283 845222
Out of Hours:
0300 1 303030
Red buildingNHS East Staffordshire

Envelope and a pencil
Please only use this form for comments about the practice and suggestions as to how we can improve our service to you. Medical matters and official complaints cannot be dealt with via this form. If you have a query regarding a medical matter please telephone reception to make an appointment to see the appropriate person.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website